This map will show you what states you can carry in if you have a Nevada permit. Remember that you must abide by the laws of the state that you are in, and not the laws of the state that issued your permit. Make sure that you know and understand the laws of the state where you are carrying.
Also, some states require you to be a resident of the state which issued your permit in order to enjoy reciprocity rights in their state (see states highlighted in yellow). If you have a non-resident permit those states will not honor your permit.
|█ Permit Honored||█ Honored Only If You’re A Resident of Issuing State|
|█ Permit NOT Honored||█ Right Denied|
Featured Nevada CCW Instructor
CCW Firearm Training LLC CCW Firearm Training LLCWork 15 Shady Tree Lane Carson City, NV 89706 work Work Phone: 775-691-6670work Work Email: firstname.lastname@example.orgINTERNET
|Show Bio||Visit Website | Show Map ||
By appointment: CCW for Nevada, Utah, Florida, NRA Range Safety Officer, NRA Personal Protection in the Home, NRA Basic Pistol. Length: NV = 8 hrs UT/FL = 4 hrs: Cost: NV = $120, UT/FL = $60